Contact

Housing Programs

Joe Dawson
(805) 652-2151  ext. 310
jdawson@tpf-vc.org

Mental Wellness Programs

Kalie Matisek
805-652-0029 ext. 26
kmatisek@tpf-vc.org

Veterans Programs

Susanna Franchi, AMFT
805-321-0545
sfranci@tpf-vc.org

Oxnard Clubhouse

426 W. 5th Street
Oxnard, CA 93030

Tuesday – Saturday – 9:00 am – 2:00 pm

Kalie Matisek, Clinical Director
(805) 652-0029 ext. 26
kmatisek@tpf-vc.org

Dana Secor, Program Manager
(805) 247-0750
dsecor@tpf-vc.org

New Visions Center

1065 E. Main St.
Ventura, CA 93001

Tuesday – Saturday –  9:00 am – 2:00 pm

Kalie Matisek, Clinical Director
805-652-0029 ext. 26
kmatisek@tpf-vc.org

Dana Secor, Program Manager
805-247-0750
dsecor@tpf-vc.org

Growing Works

1736 South Lewis Road
Camarillo, CA 93012

Contact Suki Sir for a tour
(805) 652-0000 ext. 108
ssir@tpf-vc.org

To register for Program contact Mark Schumacher
(805) 653-5045  ext. 305
mschumacher@tpf-vc.org

Place plant orders with Dennis Perry
(805) 586-9900
perry-pan@outlook.com

The Wellness Center
and Quality of Life

2697 Saviers Rd,
Oxnard, CA 93033
Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday- 9:00 am  – 3:00 pm

Mark Schumacher, Peer Services Director
805-653-5045 ext. 305
mschumacher@tpf-vc.org

Evening Programa de Latino Indigenous (PLI)

2697 Saviers Rd,
Oxnard, CA 93033
Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday
6:00 pm – 9:00pm

1065 E. Main Street.
Ventura, CA 93001
Thursday – 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Saturday – 9:00 am – 3:00 pm 

Mark Schumacher, Peer Services Director
(805) 653-5045  ext. 305
mschumacher@tpf-vc.org

Administration

557 E. Thompson Blvd.
Ventura, CA 93001

(805) 652-0000
Monday – Friday – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

.

Executive Director
Jason Meek
(805) 652-0000 x 105
jmeek@tpf-vc.org

Human Resources
Linda Fazzone
(805) 247-0750 x 112
lfazzone@tpf-vc.org

Financial Director
Pauline Adrian
(805) 652-0000 ext. 110
padrian@tpf-vc.org

Marketing and Fund Development Manager
Suki Sir
(805) 652-0000 ext. 108
Fax: (805) 652-0608
ssir@tpf-vc.org