Leadership

Jason Meek

Executive Director
(805) 652-0000 ext. 105
jmeek@tpf-vc.org

Kalie Matisek

Clinical Director
(805) 652-0029 ext. 126
kmatisek@tpf-vc.org

Pauline Adrian

Financial Director
(805) 652-000 ext. 110
padrian@tpf-vc.org

Turning Point Foundation

Amanda Shields

Human Resources Manager
(805) 652-0029 ext. 118
ashields@tpf-vc.org

Becky Spring

Program Manager of Residential Care Facilities
Thompson Place
(805) 633-5222
Oak Place
(805) 586-4086
bspring@tpf-vc.org

Rena Sepulveda

Contracts and Grant Manager
(805) 652-0000 ext. 112
rsepulveda@tpf-vc.org

Jenn Rodriguez

Growing Works Manager
(805) 586-9000 – Nursery
jenn.rodriguez@tpf-vc.org

Tyler Nash

Program Manager – The Wellness Center & Mobile Wellness Services 
(805) 653-5045 ext. 305
tnash@tpf-vc.org

Angel Echeverria

Program Manager of Veterans Transitional Housing 
(805) 321-0545 ext. 305
aecheverria@tpf-vc.org

Jennifer Boules-Syta, ACSW

Rehabilitation Program Manager
(805) 652-0029 ext. 123