Our Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Jason Meek

Executive Director
(805) 652-0000 ext. 105
jmeek@tpf-vc.org

Kalie Matisek

Clinical Director
(805) 652-0500 ext.26
kmatisek@tpf-vc.org

Pauline Adrian

Financial Director
(805) 652-000 ext. 110
padrian@tpf-vc.org

Mark H. Schumacher

Peer Services Director
(805) 652-5045 ext. 303
mschumacher@tpf-vc.org

Suki Sir

Marketing and Fund Development
(805) 652-0000 ext. 108
ssir@tpf-vc.org

Rena Sepulveda

Contracts and Grant Manager
(805) 652-0000 ext. 112
rsepulveda@tpf-vc.org

Linda G. Fazzone

Human Resources Manager
(805) 247-0750 ext. 12
lfazzone@tpf-vc.org